SLAA Elects Executive Board of Directors

SLAA News,
St. Louis Apartment Association                                            
For Immediate Release, June 11, 2019
The St. Louis Apartment Association is honored to announce the newly elected executive board of directors for 2019/20 term.
President, Katie Roberts; Vatterott Properties  
Vice President, Monica Gustavsen, CAPS; The Lipton Group
Treasurer, Jenna Hellmuth, CAM, CAPS, City Grove
Secretary, Colleen Peck, MLP Management, LLC
Immediate Past President, Jamie Bryan, CAPS, CAM; Monarch Investment & Management
President, Product and Service Council, Mason Lipp, Watchtower Security 
Board of Directors 

Maurice Murray, ND & S (newly elected)
John Morrissey, Broadmoor Group
John Nuernberger, RISE
Denise Roemer; Fairway Management
Carla Powell, CAPS; 2B Residential
Ryan Werkmeister, CAPS; StoneCreek Communities
Nathan Burnett; Watchtower Security (Honorary Board Member)
Grant Augenstein, EverReady Services (1st VP, P & S Council)
Laura Bruyere, Apartment Leasing Solutions (2nd VP, P & S Council)

Product and Service Council Members
Jessie Richards, Paul Davis Restoration of West County (newly elected)
Jon Woodrome, Response Team 1 (newly elected)
Robert Brake; Brake Landscaping & Lawncare
Jodi Grade; Conservice
Tammie Sprinkle; Belfor Property Restoration
Kristin Whiteside; Leonardo247
Deb Done, Apartment Search
Jeff Sams, Sams Carpet Cleaning & Repair
Jim Wulkopf, Beckner Painting & Contracting