SLAA Announces the 2024/25 Board of Directors and Product & Service Council Members

SLAA News,

The St. Louis Apartment Association is honored to announce the newly elected Executive Board and Board of Directors for the 2024-2025 term as follows:

PRESIDENT, John Morrissey, CAPS, Broadmoor Group

VICE PRESIDENT, Sara Daut, CAPS, Lipton - A division of Envolve

TREASURER, Shawna Lipp, 2B Residential

SECRETARY, Lindsey Bright, Subtext Living

PRODUCT & SERVICE COUNCIL PRESIDENT, Jon Woodrome, ATI Restoration Disaster Recovery

Board of Directors

Jalissa Anderson, Timberland Partners

Heather Barger, Village Green Company

Natalie Garner, Fairway Management

Steve Krajczar, Storyboard Living

April Lehenbauer, Muskin Goralnik Properties

Meghan Rogers, Worcester Investments

Grant Augenstein, EverReady Services, Vice President of Product & Service Council

Kevin Laune, Watchtower Security, Vice President of Product & Service Council

The St. Louis Apartment Association’s Product & Service Council is honored to announce their newly elected officers and council members for the 2024-2025 term as follows:

PRESIDENT, Jon Woodrome, ATI Restoration Disaster Recovery

VICE PRESIDENT, Grant Augenstein, EverReady Services

VICE PRESIDENT, Kevin Laune, Watchtower Security

SECRETARY, Angie Hickey, BluSky Restoration

Product & Service Council Members

Robert Brake, Brake Landscaping & Lawncare

Sharon Chapman, Sharon Chapman Design

Deb Done, Apartment Search

Megan Estes, Capital Group

Carl Hanly, Key Trak

Jenn Heuer, InterSolutions Staffing

Jim Wulkopf, Beckner Painting & Contracting

Congratulations everyone! 

Thank you for your continued service to the St. Louis Apartment Association