Cinch Kit, LLC

Andy Cordina

214-784-5008

a.cordina@cinchkit.com

Clean Up Guys, The

Jonathan Montgomery

314-482-6967

thecleanupguysstl@gmail.com

CNC Commercial Group

Christy Cammarata

314-518-3136

christy.cammarata@cnccommercialgroup.com

Fax: (877) 222-0864

Complete Communication Services

Josh Jones

314-295-0556

josh@cc-srvcs.com

Complete Painting

Matt Povich

314-712-7057

completepainting2012@yahoo.com

Concord Cleaners

Timothy Rodgers

314-843-0588

hello@concordcleaners.com

314-667-3086

Conservice

Jodi Grade

636-279-9729

jgrade@conservice.com

Consumer Collection Management

Amy Smothers

314-432-2430

amy@consumercollection.com

Fax: (314) 994-0928

Conversion Logix

Crystal Banegas

425-512-2718

crystalb@clxmedia.com

CoreLogic Rental Property Solutions

Laura Lee

949-214-1972

llee@corelogic.com

CORT

Allen Odvody

314-227-0618

Allen.Odvody@cort.com

Fax: (314) 770-0352

Country Side Flooring America

Jerry Teson

636-978-6466

jerryt@countrysidefa.com

Fax: (636) 978-3683

1 3 4 5 6 7 18

 

 

This is temporarily out of service. If you need a list of vendor members or the property management roster, please email us at info@slaa.org.