Bone Dry Roofing

Tim Minton

636-489-1830

tim.minton@bonedry.com

Bowersox Insurance Agency

Danny Dragicevic

314-285-1525

ddragicevic@missourigeneral.com

Brake Landscaping & Lawncare, Inc.

Robert Brake

314-776-5296

robertbrake@brakelandscaping.com

Fax: (314) 776-5298

Budget Blinds of St. Louis

Sheila Kraizer

314-757-3113

skraizer@budgetblinds.com

Budget Heating Cooling & Plumbing

Sean Ciaramitaro

636-887-2800

sean@justcallbudget.com

Budget Window & Door, LLC

Joe & Karen Elder

314-550-3978

budgetwindow@gmail.com

Buyers Access

Megan Veringa

303-991-5550

mveringa@buyersaccess.com

C Bennett Building Supplies

Kylie Ellison

636-379-9886

kellison@cbennett.net

CACI

Kristin Wulff

618-363-8025

kristin.wulff@cacionline.net

Fax: 314-754-9381

Chadwell Supply

Keith Barrett

317-514-0972

keith.barrett@chadwellsupply.com

Chase Law Firm, PC, The

Matthew S. Chase

314-757-4861

matthew@chaselawpc.com

314-256-1966

Children’s Specialties

Cliff Nurnberg

417-818-8634

cliff@csplaygrounds.com

918-258-2667

 

 

This is temporarily out of service. If you need a list of vendor members or the property management roster, please email us at info@slaa.org.