Valet Living

Nancy Baier

813-279-2115

nancy.baier@valetliving.com

Warrenton Steel, LLC

Gary Carter

636-456-8400

gary@warrentonsteel.com

Fax: (636) 456-0844

Waste Connections, Inc.

Tim Deppe

314-703-1875

timothy.deppe@wasteconnections.com

Fax: (314) 446-5699

Watchtower Security Inc

Nathan Burnett

314-427-4586

nburnett@watchtower-security.com

Fax: (314) 427-8823

Wildwood Roofing & Construction

Jared Ball

636-400-7000

jared@wildwoodroof.com

Fax: (636) 400-7070

Wilmar

Jim Polster

317-324-8180

jim.polster@wilmar.com

Fax: (314) 962-0216

Wilson Tree Service

David Wilson

314-473-9938

wilsontreeservice2@gmail.com

Woodard Cleaning & Restoration

Jaime Henrickson

314-705-3484

jhenrickson@woodard247.com

.

Xtreme Green Synthetic Turf

Alan Grammer

314-241-8873

alan@xgreensynthetic.com

Yardi Systems

Emily Proctor

800-866-1124 X: 5475

emily.proctor@yardi.com

Ygrene Energy Fund, Inc.

Cathy Evans

314-939-0170

cathy.evans@ygrene.com

Young Insurance Agency

Jeffrey Young

314-432-1991

jyoung1@amfam.com

Fax: (314) 432-8203

 

 

This is temporarily out of service. If you need a list of vendor members or the property management roster, please email us at info@slaa.org.