Wilmar

Jim Polster

317-324-8180

jim.polster@wilmar.com

Fax: (314) 962-0216

Wilson Tree Service

David Wilson

314-473-9938

wilsontreeservice2@gmail.com

Woodard Cleaning & Restoration

Jaime Henrickson

314-705-3484

jhenrickson@woodard247.com

.

Xtreme Green Synthetic Turf

Alan Grammer

314-241-8873

alan@xgreensynthetic.com

Yardi Systems

Emily Proctor

800-866-1124 X: 5475

emily.proctor@yardi.com

Ygrene Energy Fund, Inc.

Cathy Evans

314-939-0170

cathy.evans@ygrene.com

Young Insurance Agency

Jeffrey Young

314-432-1991

jyoung1@amfam.com

Fax: (314) 432-8203

Zeffert & Associates

Jeffrey Promnitz

314-514-7711

jpromnitz@zeffert.com

Fax: (314) 514-7799

Zillow Group Rentals

Sarah Garman

206-757-4830

rentalsevents@zillowgroup.com

1 15 16 17

 

 

This is temporarily out of service. If you need a list of vendor members or the property management roster, please email us at info@slaa.org.