The DeSIGNery Shop

Shannon C. Brown

314-647-1700

shannon@designery.com

Fax: (314) 647-5222

TNT Golf Car & Equipment

Chris Hempen

636-327-4748

tntyamaha1@yahoo.com

Fax: (636) 327-4889

Total Extermination Services, LLC

Nathan Hammock

636-357-2896

totalexterminationservices@hotmail.com

TransUnion Rental Screening Solutions, Inc.

Jeremy Lawyer

636-288-2569

jlawyer@transunion.com

Triune Marketing

Shelley Land

314-436-8900 ex: 5

Shelley@trimkt.com

Tropitone Furniture

Paul Lyman

952-435-2565

lymanp@comcast.net

Fax: (952) 435-7137

Unitech Commercial Pest Services

Allen Stagner

314-558-4847

info@unitechpest.com

Fax: (314) 549-5187

United Carpet Services

Marty Leos

314-567-3771

marty@unitedcarpetinc.com

Fax: (314) 567-3365

United Credit & Collections

Scott Moehlman

636-946-8050

scott@uccstl.com

Fax: (636) 946-8335

United Painting Services

Rich Payne

314-567-3771

rich@unitedcarpetinc.com

Fax: (314) 567-3365

United Services Disaster Restoration

Charisse Earhart

314-298-2701

cearhart@usstl.com

Fax: (314) 298-7216

Upbeat Site Furnishings

Andre Johnson

314-755-1268

andre.johnson@upbeat.com

 

 

This is temporarily out of service. If you need a list of vendor members or the property management roster, please email us at info@slaa.org.