SOLitude Lake Management

Jennifer Bonzani

314-391-8956

info@solitudelake.com

Specified Credit Association, Inc.

Toni Ramseyer

314-209-1566 x202

tonir@specifiedcredit.com

Fax: (314) 218-2192

Spencer Commercial Cleaning

Scott Bader

314-575-4417

scott@spencercommercialcleaning.com

Spencer Fane, LLP

Patrick McLaughlin

314-863-7733

pmclaughlin@spencerfane.com

Fax: (314) 862-4656

St. Louis Cleaning & Restoration

Said Elfaridi

314-575-7019

selfaridi@stlcandr.com

St. Louis Select Landscape & Lawncare

James Harrison

314-320-4575

jamesh@stlselectlawn.com

Steri-Clean

Morgan Copeland

314-775-9722

mcopeland@steri-clean.com

STL Rent A Box

Todd Isermann

314-313-7121

orders@stlrentabox.com

Suite Living Inc. Furnished Apartment Homes

Isabell Brooks

636-230-9600

isabell@suiteliving.net

Surface Restoration

Rob Mooney

314-337-3122

rob.mooney@surfacerestoration.net

Fax: (214) 522-6149

symmetRE

Jack Swoboda

314-374-7060

jack.swoboda@symmetRE.com

Terry Landscaping & Lawncare

Russell Terry

314-487-0456

R1terry@hotmail.com

Fax: (314) 487-0456

 

 

This is temporarily out of service. If you need a list of vendor members or the property management roster, please email us at info@slaa.org.