Product & Services Council

Product & Service Council, President
Elizabeth Stryker
ePremium Insurance
4770 Duke Drive
Suite 310
Mason, OH 45050
Phone: 217-370-9183
Fax: 513-204-1920
lstryker@epremiuminsurance.com
Product & Service Council, 1st Vice President
Mason Lipp
Watchtower Security, Inc.
127 Weldon Parkway
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: 314-427-4586
Fax: 314-427-8823
mlipp@watchtower-security.com
Product & Service Council, 2nd Vice President
Tammie Sprinkle
Belfor Property Restoration
616 Spirit Valley East Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Phone: 636-728-0580 x26
Fax: 636--537-1350
tammie.sprinkle@us.belfor.com
Product & Service Council Member
Grant Augenstein
EverReady Services of St. Louis
13 Sally Drive
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: 314-925-7424
ersstl@gmail.com
Product & Service Council Member
Laura Bruyere
Apartment Leasing Solutions
214 Valley Lakes Ct.
Cottleville, MO 63304
Phone: 314-540-3469
laurab@aptleasingsolutions.com
Product & Service Council Member
Deborah Done
Apartment Search, Inc.
1033 S. Holmes
St. Louis, MO 63126
Phone: 314-821-4999 x210
Fax: 314-909-9611
ddone@apartment-search.com
Product & Service Council Member
Charisse Earhart
United Services Disaster Restoration Specialists
13701 Green Ash Court
Earth City, MO 63045
Phone: 314-298-2701
Fax: 314-298-7216
cearhart@usstl.com
Product & Service Council Member
Jodi Grade
First Advantage
2977 Highway K
#142
O'Fallon, MO 63368
Phone: 636-294-3723
jodi.grade@fadv.com
Product & Service Council Member
Beth Hallemann
RentPath
15009 Manchester Road
Suite #111
Ballwin, MO 63011
Phone: 636-236-3324
bhallemann@rentpath.com
Product & Service Council Member
Tyler Schalk
Artisent Floors
10859 Midwest Industrial Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63132
Phone: 314-651-4134
tschalk@artisentfloors.com
Product & Service Council Member
Kristin Whiteside
BG Multifamily
2 City Place Drive
Suite 200
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
Phone: 314-332-1362
kwhiteside@bgmultifamily.com
Product & Service Council Member
Jim Wulkopf
Beckner Painting & Contracting
7805 Manchester Road
Maplewood, MO 63143
Phone: 314-646-7000
Fax: 314-646-7717
jwulkopf@becknerstl.com
National Apartment Association (NAA)

National Apartment Association (NAA)

Missouri Apartment Association (MAA)

Missouri Apartment Association (MAA)
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)