Board of Directors

SLAA President
Jamie Bryan CAM,CAPS
Retreat at Seven Trails, The
500 Seven Trails Drive
Ballwin, MO 63011
Phone: 636-227-1500
Fax: 636-227-6307
stmomanager@monarchinvestment.com
SLAA Vice President
Katie Roberts CAM
Gundaker Commercial Group
2458 Old Dorsett Road
Suite 311
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: 636-728-5146
Fax: 636-728-5546
kroberts@gundakercommercial.com
SLAA Treasurer
Monica Gustavsen CAPS,NALP
The Lipton Group
5500 Eagle Valley Drive
St. Louis, MO 63136
Phone: 314-383-9100
Fax: 314-383-9104
btpropmgr@liptongroup.com
SLAA Secretary
Shawna Lipp CAPS
Banner Real Estate Group
Regional Manager
232 Charging Bear Dr
Wentzville, MO 63385
Phone: 314-703-1486
slipp@bannerreg.com
SLAA Immediate Past President
Nan Westbrook
Somerset Apartment Management, LLC
65 Union Avenue
Suite 1000
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 636-459-0696
nwestbrook@samapartments.com
Board of Director
Jenna Hellmuth CAM,CAPS
The District Apartments
633 N. McKnight Road
St. Louis, MO 63132
Phone: 314-991-0284
Fax: 314-991-8717
manager.thedistrict@freemanwebb.com
Board of Director
Diona Jett CAM
Taravue Park Apartments
Board of Director
3975 Taravue Lane
St. Louis, MO 63125
Phone: 314-487-4300
manager@taravuepark.com
Board of Director
Colleen Peck
MLP Management, LLC
1242 Strassner Drive
Brentwood, MO 63144
Phone: 314-983-9500 x209
Fax: 314-983-9510
colleen.peck@mlpllc.com
Board of Director
Carla Powell CAPS
Balke Brown Transwestern
1001 Highlands Plaza Drive West
Suite 150
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 314-283-6931
Fax: 314-802-0802
cpowell@balkebrown.com
Board of Director
Denise Roemer
Fairway Management
206 Peach Way
Columbia, MO 65203
Phone: 636-295-3816
Fax: 573-874-7116
droemer@fairwaymanagement.com
Board of Director
Anna Rohlfing
Dominium Management
Phone: 636-887-2500
Fax: 636-887-2502
arohlfing@dominiuminc.com
Board of Director
Carla Runner CAM,CAPS
Metropolitan Artist Lofts
500 N. Grand Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone: 314-535-2110
Fax: 314-535-1237
metropolitan@dominiuminc.com
Honorary Board of Director
Nathan Burnett
Watchtower Security
127 Weldon Parkway
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: 314-427-4586
Fax: 314-427-8823
nburnett@watchtower-security.com
Product & Service Council, President
Elizabeth Stryker
ePremium Insurance
4770 Duke Drive
Suite 310
Mason, OH 45050
Phone: 217-370-9183
Fax: 513-204-1920
lstryker@epremiuminsurance.com
Product & Service Council, 1st Vice President
Mason Lipp
Watchtower Security, Inc.
127 Weldon Parkway
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: 314-427-4586
Fax: 314-427-8823
mlipp@watchtower-security.com
Product & Service Council, 2nd Vice President
Jim Wulkopf
Beckner Painting & Contracting
7805 Manchester Road
Maplewood, MO 63143
Phone: 314-646-7000
Fax: 314-646-7717
jwulkopf@becknerstl.com
National Apartment Association (NAA)

National Apartment Association (NAA)

Missouri Apartment Association (MAA)

Missouri Apartment Association (MAA)
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)